Lady of the Underworld

It is time for the underworld to bow down to a lady. The newest book by BK Johnsen. Get this sneak preview on Substack only. Set to be published in January 2023.

Chapter 12: Three-fold Vengeance
Chapter 01: The Bloodsoaked Birth of Narcisa
Chapter 02: Lady Lilith’s Desire
Chapter 03: Forged in Battle
Chapter 04: The Morning After
Chapter 05: The Stygian Cave
Chapter 06: Deal with the Devil
See all